When e-cloth Alone Isn’t Enough

2 thoughts on “When e-cloth Alone Isn’t Enough”

  1. There is no other word to describe The Ultimate Stone but MIRACLE. We have well water with so much clear iron in it that for the water softener techs to analyze it, they diluted it with equal parts of distilled water. As time went by my beautiful white acrylic shower and other fixtures turned a ruddy orange. After having tried every product on the market, I found my miracle! It took two days but my fixtures look as white as when we bought them and I am no longer ashamed to let people see my bathroom! It truly is a miracle cleaner and well worth the cost! You will love it!!!

Leave a Reply

